Magadh University BodhGaya PG Admission Online Start 2020-22

Magadh university bodhgaya
मगध विश्वविद्यालय
बोध गया, बिहार में विश्वविद्यालय
Magadh University PG Admission
Session – 2020-2022

Mu Bodhgaya PG Admission 2020-21
MA Admission Session – 2020-2021
MSC  Admission Session – 2020-2021
MCOM  Admission Session – 2020-2021
2 years degree pg semester wise
online admission start
short details of notification

Important Dates

·         Online Start – 26/04/2021

·         Online Last Date – No Date

·         Fee Pay Last Date – Last No Date

·         First Merit List date – No Date


Application Fee

General / OBC / EWs – 50

SC / ST – 50

All Category Female – 50

Pay The Exam Fee Though Debit Card , Credit Card , Net Banking or E challan

Magadh University College List

Constituent Colleges:

• A.M. College, Gaya

• A.N.S College, Nabinagar

• A.N. College, Patna

• Arvind Mahila College, Patna

• B.D Evening College, Patnai

• B. S College, Danapur, Patna

• College of Commerce, Patna

• A.N.S College, Barh, Patna

• Daudnagar College, Daudnagar

• G. B M College, Gaya

• Gaya College, Gaya

• Ganga Devi Mahila College, Patna

• G. J College Rambagh, Bihta, Patna

• J. J College, Gaya

• J. D Womens College, Patna

• J. N.L College, Khagaul, Patna

• Kishori Sinha Mahila College, Aurangabad

• K.L.S College, Nawadah

• Kisan College, Sohsarai

• Mahila College, Khagaul, Patna

• M. D College, Naubatpur, Patna

• M. M College, Bikram, PatnaPatna

• Nalanda College, Biharsarif

Gaya District:

• B.N. College, SobhBarachati

• C.S. Janta College, Gaya

• Gaya Eve. College, Gaya

• M.S.Y. College, Gaya

• Mahila College, Tekari

• M.G. College, Gaya

• Mahavir College, Gaya

• Mabodhi College, Belaganj

• R.L.S.Y. College, Gaya

• S.D. College, Paraiya

• S.M. College, Bodh-Gaya

• S.G.M. College, Gaya

• Wazirgan College, Warzirganj

Patna District:

• B.R.S.Y. College, Kanhauli

• B.B.M.B.G.K. College, Bihta

• B.L.P. College, Masauri

• C.M. Mahila College, Patna

• Daymanti Devi Mahila College, Patna

• Danapur Degree Mahila College, Danapur

• D.N. College, Masauri

• Firoz Gandhi College, Karbighia

• Govt. Girls College, Gardanibagh

• Govt. Girls College, Gulzarbagh

• Jyoti Kunwar College, Fathehpur

• K.P.S. College, Nadwan

• K.I. Mahila College, Patna

• L.P. Sahi College, Patna

• Muslim Sc. College, Patna

• N.J.S. College, Bakhtiarpur

• Oriental College, Patnacity

• P.L.S. College, Masaurhi

• P.N.K. College, Achhua

• K.B. Mahila College, Patna

• Rashmi Devi Smarak Mahila College, Patna

• Nalanda Medical College, Patna

• R.P. Sharma Institute of Technology

Affiliated Colleges:

Jehanabad District:

• A.N.S. College, Jehanabad

• B.B.M. College, Okari

• Fathehput Sanda College, Arwal

• Jehanabad College, Jahanaba

Madhav College, Nehalpur

• R.L.S.Y. College, Jehanabad

• R.C.S. College, Kurtha

• S.K.M. College, Jehanabad

• S.J.S College, Kurtha

• Abdul Kayarn Ansari College, Jehanabad

• Magadh College, Sakurabad, Jehanabad

Aurangabad District:

• A.N.S.M. College, Aurangabad

• Dr. K. K. Mandal College, Daudnagar

• Dr. V. K. Singh College, Rafiganj

• K.S.Y. College, Barun

• Mahila College, Daudnagar

• M.P. College, Belsara

• T.B.D.S. Janta College, Goh

Nawadah District:

• Krishak College, Pakriwarama

• Mahila College, Warsaliganj

• S.K.M. College, Nawadah

• S.R.S. College, Nawadah

• Nawadah Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Nawada

Nalanda District:

• Alma Equbal College, Biharsharif

• Degree College, Islampur

• G.D.M. College, Harnaut

• K.S.T. College, Salempur

• L.S.T. College, Angaridham

• M.B. College, Nalanda

• M.M. College, Chandi

• P.M.S. College, Paharpura

• R. Lal College, Alinagar

• R.L.S.Y. College, Biharsharif

• R.P.S. College, Harnaut

• Soghra College, Biharsharif

• S.P. College, Hilsa

• Sadanand College, Biharsharif

• V.M. College, Pawapuri

• Dr. Ram Raj Singh Mahila College, Chandi

• Nalanda Sodh Sansthan

• S.H. Mahila College, Hilsa

Patna College

• R.P.S. College, Patna

• R.P.S. Mahila College, Patna

• R.R.P. College, Bhergawan

• R.L.S.Y. College, Anisabad

• S.G.D.M. College, Patna

• Sidharth Mahila College, Patna

• S.G. Mahila College, Patna

• S.K.M.V. College, Fathua

• S.B.R. College, Barh

• S.S.D. Mahila College, Barh

• Ramesh Jha Mahila College, Patna

• Bihar Institute of Law

• Buddha Institute of Dental Se

• C.P. Verma College, Sermai, Patna


Helpdesk Magadh University

नामांकन सम्बन्धी किसी प्रकार की समस्या के समाधान हेतु कृपया दिए गए ईमेल [email protected] अथवा फ़ोन नंबर 9115033470, 8874609565,9546994438, 8953426812 पर 10:30 AM से 05:30 PM तक संपर्क करें । In case of any problem related to this website, please contact us on [email protected] or call us on 9115033470, 8874609565,9546994438, 8953426812 between 10:30 AM till 05:30 PM with your Login id.

Magadh University Groups

TeleGram Link


Whats App


College Update By Ajit Buxar YouTube Channel

About Magadh University

Magadh University  (READ IN HINDI) enjoys the honour of being the largest university in Bihar with its 19 constituent and about 39 affiliated colleges, 1 Engineering college, 2 Law colleges and 2 Dental colleges spread over the districts of Gaya, Nawada, Jehanabad, Arwal and Aurangabad. This serene centre of learning nestles in the vast area of land in the vicinity of Bodh-Gaya, the holy seat of Lord Buddha\’s enlightenment. It beams with the natural beauty of trees and plants of fruits and flowers, parks and gard


Magadh Universty All PG Subjects List

M.A. Economics, M.A. English, M.A. Geography, M.A. Hindi, M.A. History, M.A. Mathematics, M.A. Music, M.A. Persian, M.A. Philosophy Etc. M.SC All Subjects

Important Links

Application Online Click Here
 P.G. Application Form (M.A./M.Sc./M.Com.) Click Here
Applicant Login Click Here
Admission Rules Click Here
Applicant Instructions Click Here


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top