LNMU University First Merit List 2021 LNMU 1st merit List 2021 LNMU UG Merit List 2021

LNMU first Merit list 2021

 Post Name   LNMU First Merit list 2021
Post Update  22/8/2021
Admission Mode   Online
Session 2021-24
Short Information   Lalit Narayan Mithila University First UG Merit List  2021 LMNU 1st Merit List 2021 lmnu 1st ug merit list

Lalit Narayan Mithila University , Darbhanga 
LNMU New Admission 2021
LNMU merit list 2021 
lnmu 1st ,merit list 2021
Lnmu ug first merit list 2021


About Lnmu :

Mithila University was established on August 5, 1972 by an Ordinance of the Government of Bihar subsequently enacted through legislatures. The University is governed by the Bihar State Universities Act, 1976. The University was renamed as LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY vide University notification No. 6760-7244 dated 28 April, 1980.

The territorial jurisdiction of the University is spread over four districts of Bihar namely Madhubani, Darbhanga, Samastipur and Begusarai. The university has 43 constituent colleges and 25 affiliated colleges besides two government colleges – Darbhanga Medical College & Hospital and Rural Institute, Birouli, Samastipur. 42 constituent colleges and 07 affiliated colleges are registered under section 2 f and 12(B) of the U.G.C. Act, 1956..

Important Link For LNMU Merit List 2021 :-

Lnmu 1st Provisional merit list 2021 Click Here
lnmu First Merit List 2021 Click Here
lnmu Second Merit List 2021 Coming Soon

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top