Brabu Part -1 Exam Routine 2021-2024

Baba saheb Bhimrao Amebdkar Bihar University Session 2021-24
Post NameBrabu Bihar University Part-1 Exam Routine 2021-24
Course B.A / B.Sc / B.Com
Official Website
Exam Routine OutB.A / B.Sc / B.Com
University locationMuzaffarpur


The Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University popularly known as B. R. Ambedkar Bihar University was separated from Patna University on 2nd January 1952. The Bihar University Act 1960 bifurcated University of Bihar into three separate entities, i.e. (1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur (2) Ranchi University, Ranchi (3)Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur. Later The Bihar University Act 1961 paved the way for Bihar University and Magadh University. Again in 1973 the Bihar University separated into Bihar University in Muzaffarpur and Mithila University in Darbhanga. Once more in the year 1990 the Bihar University Muzaffarpur was separated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and J.P.University, Chapra.

College List 
  • For any query about For any query about MCA/PGDCA/CIC Courses, please contact at [email protected]
  • 18 अक्टूबर से शुरू होगा एग्जाम 
  • 22 अक्टूबर तक honours का एग्जाम चलेगा 
  • 3 नवम्बर से 15 नवम्बर तक सब्सिडियरी का एग्जाम होगा 

Important Links

Telegram GroupClick Here
WhatsApp GroupClick Here
BA/ B.Com/ B.Sc Part 2 ResultClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top