Bihar B.ed Entrance Exam Admit Card Download 2021

Bihar Combined Entrance Test For B.ED. (CET-B.ED.) : 2021

B.ED and Shiksha Shastri

( All Colleges Under Universitys of Bihar )

Nodal University

Lalit Narayan Mithila University , Kameshwaranagar , Darbhanga

Name of Post:-            Bihar CET B.ED Admission online Apply
Post Date :-                 26 May 2021 08:15 AM
Post Update Date :-   11 Apr 2021 
Short Information :- By Lalit Narayan Mithila University ( LNMU ) Dharbhanga , This Time Also The Online Form Bihar Combined Entrance Test For B.ED. (CET-B.ED.) : 2021 OF all universitys OF bihar IS being Done By Lilit Narayan Mithila University Dharbhanga , Further Information Is Given To You Below . 

Bihar Combined Entrance Test For B.ED. (CET-B.ED.) : 2021

Lalit Narayan Mithila University , Kameshwaranagar , Darbhanga


Important Dates

Application Begin : 11/04/2021
Last Date for Apply Online : 10/06/2021
Date Extended Last Date : 25/05/2021
Pay Exam Fee Last Date: 28/05/2021
Correction Date : 11/05/2021
Exam Date : 11 July 2021
Admit Card Available : 04/07/2021
Answer Key Available : Aug 2021
Result Available : Sep 2021

Application Fee
·   General / Other State : 1000/-
·   OBC/SC/ST/Women: 750/-
·   Pay the Examination Fee Through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net        Banking
Help Desk :- 




General English ( B.ed ) Programme ) 15 15
General Sankrit (Shiksha Shastri Programme ) 15 15
General Hindi 15 15
Logical & Reasoning 25 25
G.K 40 40
Teaching- Learning Enviroment in schools 25 25


Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna
Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
Jai Prakash University, Chapra
Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga
Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
Magadh University, Bodhgaya
Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University, Patna
Munger University, Munger
Patna University, Patna
Patliputra University, Patna
Purnea University, Purnea
Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur
Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara

Lalit Narayan Mithila University :- Mithila University was established on August 5, 1972 by an Ordinance of the Government of Bihar subsequently enacted through legislatures. The University is governed by the Bihar State Universities Act, 1976. The University was renamed as LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY vide University notification No. 6760-7244 dated 28 April, 1980. The territorial jurisdiction of the University is spread over four districts of Bihar namely Madhubani, Darbhanga, Samastipur and Begusarai. The university has 43 constituent colleges and 25 affiliated colleges besides two government colleges – Darbhanga Medical College & Hospital and Rural Institute, Birouli, Samastipur. 42 constituent colleges and 07 affiliated colleges are registered under section 2 f and 12(B) of the U.G.C. Act, 1956meu ip

Some Useful Important Links

Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Download Admit Card Click Here


Best Of luck

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top